Instructor Office Hours

Fall 2017

PSY100

Lecture Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tues., Wed., 11am-12pm, Thurs. 10-11am
DH4008


PSY100

Lecture Instructor: Jeff Graham

Email: jefferey.graham@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: by appointment
DH2046


PSY201

Lecture Instructor: Bruce Schneider

Email: bruce.schneider@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tues., Wed., 2-4pm
CCT4073


PSY210

Lecture Instructor: Doug VanderLaan

Email: doug.vanderlaan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday 2-4pm
DH4016


PSY220

Lecture Instructor: Jennifer Stellar

Email: jennifer.stellar@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday 2-3pm
DH4022


PSY230

Lecture Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday 10-11:30am or by appointment
DH4025


PSY240

Lecture Instructor: Norm Farb

Email: norman.farb@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday 11am
DH4026


PSY270

Lecture Instructor: Meredyth Daneman

Email: daneman.psych@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday 2-3pm
CCT4065


PSY274

Lecture Instructor: Craig Chambers

Email: craig.chambers@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CCT4010


PSY290

Lecture Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday 1-2pm
DH4010


PSY309

Lecture Instructor: Erika Carlson

Email: erika.carlson@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday 2-3pm or by appointment
DH4024


PSY312

Lecture Instructor: Hywel Morgan

Email: hywel.morgan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday 12-2pm
DH4025


PSY313

Lecture Instructor: Kathy Pichora-Fuller

Email: k.pichora.fuller@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday 10-11am or by appointment 
CCT4063


PSY321

Lecture Instructor: Doug VanderLaan

Email: doug.vanderlaan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday 2-4pm
DH4016


PSY327

Lecture Instructor: Emily Impett

Email: demily.impett@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday 9-10am
DH4018


PSY333

Lecture Instructor: Samantha Mahabir

Email: samantha.mahabir@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: MOnday 4-5pm
DH4023


PSY340

Lecture Instructor: Hywel Morgan

Email: hywel.morgan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4025


PSY344

Lecture Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tues., Wed., 11am-12pm
DH4008


PSY345

Lecture Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Mon., Thurs., 10am-12pm and Tues. 2-4pm
DH4006


PSY351

Lecture Instructor: Anna Lomanowska

Email: anna.lomanowska@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday 2-4pm
DH4012


PSY355

Lecture Instructor: Robert Gerlai

Email: robert.gerlai@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wed. 2-3pm
CCT4004


PSY372

Lecture Instructor: Keisuke Fukuda

Email: keisuke.fukuda@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday 4-5pm or by appointment
CCT4067


PSY387

Lecture Instructor: Glenn Schellenberg

Email: glenn.schellenberg@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tues.2-3pm and Wed. 11am-12pm
CCT4057


PSY391

Lecture Instructor: Loren Martin

Email: lj.martin@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wed. 12-1pm or by appointment
CCT4061


PSY392

Lecture Instructor: Iva Zovkic

Email: iva.zovkic@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday 3:30-4:30pm
CCT4071


PSY397

Lecture Instructor: Robert Gerlai

Email: robert.gerlai@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wed. 2-3pm
CCT4004


PSY400

Lecture Instructor: Glenn Schellenberg

Email: glenn.schellenberg@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tues. 2-3pm and Wed. 11am-12pm
CCT4057


PSY440

Lecture Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thurs. and Fri. 11am-12pm or by appointment
DH4008


PSY442

Lecture Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Mon. and Thurs. 10am-12pm and Tues. 2-4pm
DH4006


PSY480

Lecture Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBD
DH4010


PSY490

Lecture Instructor: Loren Martin

Email: lj.martin@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday 10am-12pm
CCT4061

 

Summer 2017 - 2nd Term

PSY210

Lecture Instructor: Melissa Paquette-Smith

Email: m.paquette.smith@mail.utoronto.ca  
Office Hours: 
CCT4015


PSY270

Lecture Instructor: Christine Burton

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 1-2pm or by appointment
DH4011


PSY344

Lecture Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 10am-11am
DH4008


PSY372

Lecture Instructor: Joelle Zimmerman

Email: joelle.zimmermann@mail.utoronto.ca
Office:Tuesday 12:30-1:30pm                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              DH4025                                                                                                              

 


PSY393

Lecture Instructor: Eliyas Jeffay

Email: eliyas.jeffay@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 9-10am
DH4023