Language Courses Faculty

Full-Time and Part-Time Faculty


Lisa Barge
Assistant Professor CLTA (German)
llisa.barge@utoronto.ca
 

Chiuhung Chen
Assistant Professor Teaching Stream (Chinese/Mandarine Language & Culture)
chiuhung.chen@utoronto.ca


Azita Taleghani
Associate Professor Teaching Stream (Persian) and Program Coordinator
azita.taleghani@utoronto.ca


Sessional Lecturers 

Derong Chen
Sessional Lecturer (Chinese)
d.chen@utoronto.ca


Hansa Deep
Sessional Lecturer (Hindi)
hansa.deep@utoronto.ca
 

Jay Gearey
Sessional Lecturer (Latin)
jay.gearey@utoronto.ca
 

Suzanne Schafer
Sessional Lecturer (German)
suzanne.schafer@utoronto.ca
 

Arturo Victoriano-Martinez
Sessional Lecturer (Spanish)
arturo.victoriano.martinez@utoronto.ca