Faculty

​Regular Teaching Faculty

Blake, Liza - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 311A
E-mail: liza.blake@utoronto.ca

Copeland, Nancy - Associate Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-5275
Office: UTM Deerfield Hall Rm. 1055
E-mail: nancy.copeland@utoronto.ca

Elam, Daniel - Assistant Professor, CLTA
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 310A
E-mail: jdaniel.elam@utoronto.ca

Gallagher-Ross, Jacob - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM Deerfield Hall Rm. 1057
E-mail: jacob.gallagher.ross@utoronto.ca

Gillespie, Alexandra - Professor and Chair
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-3737
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 308A
E-mail: alexandra.gillespie@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage

Gniadek, Melissa - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: TBA
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 313A
E-mail: m.gniadek@utoronto.ca

Greene, Richard - Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-5439
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 313C
E-mail: richard.greene@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage

Hill, Colin - Associate Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 569-4894
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 309B
E-mail: colin.hill@utoronto.ca

Janes, Daniela - Senior Lecturer
Phone: (905) 828-3729
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 312B
E-mail: d.janes@utoronto.ca

Johnson, Stephen - Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM Deerfield Hall Rm. 1049
E-mail: stephen.johnson@utoronto.ca

Koenig-Woodyard, Chris - Senior Lecturer
Phone: (905) 828-3732
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 312C
E-mail: chris.koenig.woodyard@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage

O'Flynn, Siobhan - Senior Lecturer
Phone: (905) 828-3763
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 312D
E-mail: s.oflynn@utoronto.ca

Radovic, Stanka - Associate Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 569-4841
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 310D
E-mail: stanka.radovic@utoronto.ca

Revermann, Martin - Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-3781
Office: UTM Erindale Hall RM 212D
E-mail: m.revermann@utoronto.ca

Robinson, Terry F. - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: 905-828-3769
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm 313D
E-mail: terry.robinson@utoronto.ca

Ruti, Mari - Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-3738
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 309D
E-mail: mari.ruti@utoronto.ca

Scoville, Chester - Assistant Professor
Phone:(905) 828-3733
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 311C
E-mail: chester.scoville@utoronto.ca

Slater, Avery - Assistant Professor
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 310C
E-mail: avery.slater@utoronto.ca

Switzky, Lawrence - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 569-4577
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 311D
E-mail: lawrence.switzky@utoronto.ca

Syme, Holger - Associate Professor and Associate Chair (Drama)
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 569-4977
Office: UTM Deerfield Hall Rm. 1045
E-mail: holger.syme@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage

White, Daniel - Professor and Associate Chair (English)
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-3737
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 308A
E-mail: daniel.white@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage

Wood, Brent - Senior Lecturer
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 312A
E-mail: brent.wood@utoronto.ca

Wright, Daniel - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window  biography
Phone: (905) 569-4540
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 311B
E-mail: daniel.wright@utoronto.ca

 

 


Top


​Sessional Teaching Faculty

Hamilton, Geoff - Course Instructor
Phone: n/a
Office:UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 313A
E-mail: geoffrey.hamilton@utoronto.ca

Soni, Raji - Course Instructor
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 309C
E-mail: raji.soni@utoronto.ca

Soros, Erin - Course Instructor
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 310B
E-mail: erin.soros@utoronto.ca

Lockhart, Jessica - Course Instructor
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM Erindale Hall Rm. 312A
E-mail: jessica.lockhart@utoronto.ca
 

Top


​Professors Emeriti

Dutka, JoAnna - Emeritus Professor
E-mail: joanna.dutka@utoronto.ca

Levene, Mark - Emeritus Professor

McLeod, Randall - Emeritus Professor
E-mail: randall.mcleod@utoronto.ca

Thomson, Leslie - Emeritus Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
E-mail: l.thomson@utoronto.ca

 

Top