DVS Sessional Instructors

 

DVS Sessional Instructors – 2018 Winter Term

Nina Kurtovic
FAH289H5 – Art Since 1945
nina.kurtovic@utoronto.ca

Nikolas Drosos
VCC400H5 - Advanced Project
n.drosos@utoronto.ca

Cheryl Thompson
VCC304H5 - Visual Culture and Identity
cher.thompson@utoronto.ca 

Andrew Deman
VCC390H5 - Topics in Visual Culture
andrew.deman@utoronto.ca 

Blake Williams
CIN390H5 - Topics in Cinema 3D
blake.williams@utoronto.ca 

Betsy Moss
FAH329H5 - Early Christian Art
betsy.moss@utoronto.ca 

Jocelyn Anderson
FAH392H5 - British India
jocelynkristen.anderson@utoronto.ca

Lisa Trentin
FAH393H5 - Ancient Art
lisa.trentin@utoronto.ca 

Steve Logan
VCC290H5 - Dystopian Visions
se.logan@utoronto.ca