Graduate Students

Name Program E-mail Supervisor Discipline
Aaron Cabral MSc aaron.cabral@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Abdul Qadree MSc abdul.qadree@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Abiramy
Karunendiran
PhD abi.karunendiran@mail.utoronto.ca Barzda Cell and Systems Biology
Adrian Rotaru MSc adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca Beharry Chemistry
Advait Hasabnis PhD advait.hasabnis@mail.utoronto.ca Prosser Chemistry
Ahmad Golaraei PhD a.golaraei@mail.utoronto.ca Barzda Physics
Alexander Duggan PhD

alex.duggan@mail.utoronto.ca

McMillen Cell and Systems Biology
Alexander Humphreys PhD alexander.humphreys@mail.utoronto.ca Halfar Earth Science
Alexander Orazietti MSc alexander.orazietti@mail.utoronto.ca  Prosser BioChemistry
Amanda Facciol MSc amanda.facciol@mail.utoronto.ca Laflamme Earth Science
Anastasios (Tassos) Venetikidis PhD tassos.venetikidis@mail.utoronto.ca Schoenbohm Earth Science
Angel Lai PhD angell.lai@mail.utoronto.ca Macdonald Chemistry
Angela Kwan MSc angela.kwan@mail.utoronto.ca Beharry Chemistry
Anna Shahmuradyan PhD anna.shahmuradyan@mail.utoronto.ca  Krull Chemistry
Ayah Abdeldayem MSc ayah.abdeldayem@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Brendan Hussey PhD brendan.hussey@mail.utoronto.ca McMillen Cell and Systems Biology
Bronte Murcar-Evans MSc bronte.murcar.evans@utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Claudia Alvarez PhD claudia.alvarez@utoronto.ca Kanelis Chemistry
Daniel Dick PhD daniel.dick@mail.utoronto.ca Laflamme Earth Science
Daniel Felipe Nino PhD daniel.nino@mail.utoronto.ca Milstein Physics
David Hrovat PhD david.hrovat@mail.utoronto.ca Krull Chemistry
Dennis Fernandes PhD dennis.fernandes@mail.utoronto.ca Gradinaru Physics
Diana Sina MSc diana.sina@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Dmitry Pichugin MSc dima.pichugin@mail.utoronto.ca Prosser Chemistry
Erin Seagren PhD e.seagren@mail.utoronto.ca Schoenbohm Earth Science
Ernest Prack PhD ernest.prack@utoronto.ca  Fekl Chemistry
Eugene Klyshko PhD eklyshko@physics.utoronto.ca Rauscher Physics
Evelyn Moorhouse MSc evelyn.moorhouse@mail.utoronto.ca Schoenbohm Earth Science
Fettah Erdogan PhD fettah.erdogan@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Fioralba Taullaj PhD fioralba.taullaj@mail.utoronto.ca Fekl Chemistry
Gary Tin PhD gary.tin@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Gregory-Neal Gomes PhD gregory.gomes@mail.utoronto.ca Gradinaru Physics
Hamna Fayyaz MSc hamna.fayyaz@mail.utoronto.ca Krull Chemistry
Hifza Najib MSc hifza.najib@mail.utoronto.ca Krull Chemistry
Jia Yue (Kathleen) Zhang MSc kj.zhang@utoronto.ca McMillen Cell and Systems Biology
Jeremy Rimando PhD jeremy.rimando@mail.utoronto.ca Schoenbohm Earth Science
Jerome Gould MSc jerome.gould@mail.utoronto.ca Prosser Chemistry
Ji Sung Park PhD ji.park@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
John Castroverde MSc john.castroverde@mail.utoronto.ca Gradinaru Physics
John Israelian PhD johan.israelian@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Kamalpreet Singh MSc kamalpreet.singh@mail.utoronto.ca Beharry Chemistry
Kamdin Mirsanaye MSc kmirsana@physics.utoronto.ca Barzda Physics
Karan Malhotra MSc k.malhotra@mail.utoronto.ca Krull Chemistry
Katie Maloney MSc katie.maloney@mail.utoronto.ca Laflamme Earth Science
Leonardo Jose Uribe Castano PhD luribeca@physics.utoronto.ca Barzda Physics
Liam Haas-Neill MSc liam.haas.neill@mail.utoronto.ca Rauscher Physics
Louis Dacquay PhD TBD McMillen Cell and Systems Biology
Marc De Benedetti  PhD marc.debenedetti@mail.utoronto.ca Moore Physics
Margaux Daly MSc margaux.daly@mail.utoronto.ca Laflamme Earth Science
Mariya Bogatchenko MSc mariya.bogatchenko@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Meng Xiao (Alicia) Hou MSc alicia.hou@mail.utoronto.ca Halfar Earth Science
Mitchell McMillan MSc mitchell.mcmillan@mail.utoronto.ca Schoenbohm Earth Science
Muhammad Shahrukh MSc muhammad.shahrukh@mail.utoronto.ca Krull Chemistry
Murtaza Hassan PhD murtaza.hassan@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Nabanita Nawar PhD nabanita.nawar@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Nafiseh Rafiei MSc nafiseh.rafiei@mail.utoronto.ca Milstein IBBME
Natasha Leclerc MSc natasha.leclerc@mail.utoronto.ca Halfar Earth Science
Nima Gharibi MSc nima.gharibi@mail.utoronto.ca Beharry Chemistry
Olasunkanmi (Tobi) Olaoye PhD tobi.olaoye@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Pimyupa Manaswiyoungkul MSc p.manaswiyoungkul@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Raymond Fong MSc ray.fong@mail.utoronto.ca Laflamme Earth Science
Richard Fuku MSc richard.fuku@mail.utoronto.ca Krull Chemistry
Richard Kil PhD richard.kil@mail.utoronto.ca McMillen Chemistry
Sara Mason PhD s.mason@mail.utoronto.ca Laflamme Earth Science
Sasha Weiditch PhD sasha.weiditch@mail.utoronto.ca Kanelis Cell and Systems Biology
Shuya (Kate) Huang PhD sk.huang@mail.utoronto.ca Prosser Chemistry
Siobhan Williams PhD siobhan.williams@mail.utoronto.ca Halfar Earth Science
Spencer Smyth MSc spencer.smyth@mail.utoronto.ca Gradinaru Physics
Tianyi Ma MSc ty.ma@mail.utoronto.ca Milstein Physics
Tudor Radu PhD tudor.radu@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Yasir Raouf PhD yasir.raouf@mail.utoronto.ca Gunning Chemistry
Yi Han PhD yi.han@mail.utoronto.ca  Krull Chemistry
Yuchong Li PhD yuchong.li@utoronto.ca Gradinaru Physics
Zhe Tang PhD zhe.tang@utoronto.ca McMillen Cell and Systems Biology 
Zheng Zhang MSc jerryzheng.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca Milstein Physics