Lab Technical Staff

Name Position Office Email Telephone
Ballantyne, Sheila Lab Coordinator - Earth Science DV2056 sheila.ballantyne@utoronto.ca 416-946-3295
Doughan, Samer Lab Coordinator - CHM DV3001 samer.doughan@utoronto.ca 905-828-3977
Gapinska, Agata Lab Coordinator - CHM DV2003 a.gapinska@utoronto.ca 905-569-5731
Humphrey, Gideon Lab Supervisor - PHY DV1106L g.humphrey@utoronto.ca 905-828-5258
Liu, Michael Lab Supervisor - CHM DV3068 michaels.liu@utoronto.ca 905-828-5330
Mitrakos, Peter Lab Coordinator - CHM
NMR Manager
DV3001 peter.mitrakos@utoronto.ca 905-828-5442
Moore, Heidi Lab Coordinator - CHM DV3001 heidi.moore@utoronto.ca 905-828-3976
Nair, Sreekumari Lab Coordinator - CHM DV3001 sreekumari.nair@utoronto.ca 905-828-3975
Pancescu, Rocsana Lab Coordinator- CHM DV3001 rocsana.pancescu@utoronto.ca 905-569-4624
Reynolds, Dan Lab Coordinator - PHY DV1106L dan.reynolds@utoronto.ca 905-828-5258