Administrative Units

Office FAX (905)828-5221

Christine Capewell, Director
(905) 828-5405 
christine.capewell@utoronto.ca

Heather Stevens, Assistant Director Planning
(905) 569-4883
heather.stevens@utoronto.ca

Sonia Lizzi, Assistant Director Administration
(647) 232-9583
sonia.lizzi@utoronto.ca

Peili Liu, Manager, Planning and Budget
(905) 828-5331
peili.liu@utoronto.ca

Elizabeth Zammit, Manager, Special Projects
(905) 569-4985
elizabeth.zammit@utoronto.ca

Sarah Hildebrandt, Financial Officer
(905) 828-5225
s.hildebrandt@utoronto.ca

Joanne Kao, Financial Officer
(289) 541-6730
joanne.kao@utoronto.ca

Deanna Ponte, Financial & Administrative Coordinator
(905) 301-3323
deanna.ponte@utoronto.ca